Mini Life Update

So, I have only got one thing left to do before I can FINALLY go and apply for my visa! I only need to get my police check done, which means that I have to make sure that I don’t have any sort of criminal record. I am pretty sure that I don’t. Unless there is something that someone is not telling me! 
As well as getting my visa done, I need to pass my exams. There are only around 100 days left until I can leave full time education… That is actually quite scary but I am looking forward to my adventures that I have got planned next. It is very difficult to get my head down and revise though. But I am sure I will be fine if I sort myself out! 

Anyway, this was only a mini life update as that is all I needed to say! But if anyone has any handy travel advice, I would love to hear it! I am looking for anything that will ease my flying experience! 

4 thoughts on “Mini Life Update

  1. Cake, cake will help your flying experience… you will be so busy enjoying the delicious cake that you won’t notice that you are thousands of feet above the ground πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Take Ms O’Connell’s advice and get a bottle of red πŸ˜‰ also I have to get another DBS and I can’t help but think that it only tells them I’m either innocent or a clever criminal….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

